CD & Hoodie Bundle

CD & Hoodie Bundle

Pre-order included
  • Select Styles for Availability

Bundle includes:

• Viva Las Vengeance CD

The new album from Panic! At The Disco on CD, plus chocolate ring-spun cotton-blend hoodie.


1. Viva Las Vengeance
2. Middle Of A Breakup
3. Don’t Let The Light Go Out
4. Local God
5. Star Spangled Banger
6. God Killed Rock And Roll
7. Say It Louder 
8. Sugar Soaker
9. Something About Maggie
10. Sad Clown
11. All by Yourself
12. Do It To Death